CSA Box 4

The last CSA box I picked up from Johnson’s Backyard Garden. It’s the last one I was scheduled for so I’m going to wait until we get back from our Las Vegas trip in a couple weeks to pick up my next one. There are so many veggies I don’t want to have them go bad while we’re away!

One response to this post.

  1. I drop a leave a response each time I like a post on a site or I have something to add to the discussion. Usually it’s a result of the passion communicated in the article I looked at. And after this post CSA Box 4 | Krisaki. I was actually excited enough to post a leave a responsea response 😛 I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or do some of these remarks come across like coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

