Bento 43

bento43I’ve been seriously neglecting this blog! I have been making bentos and lots of awesome meals and even taking pictures of some, but I haven’t been posting anything. Could it be because I have two other blogs now too? Probably but I stopped posting as much before I even started those other two blogs!

Anyway, here’s a bento I made a few days ago. It has lots of fresh fruit and vegetables – grapes, radishes, a cutie orange. It also has some low fat cottage cheese topped with italian spices and pepper. And my favorite part are the sandwich wraps I made. Tofurkey Roast “Lunchmeat” with Havarti Dill Cheese wrapped in lettuce. Yummy!

Leave a Reply

