Herb, Ranch and Veggie Snack

As a child I never got into radishes, but my Mom had some fresh radishes the other day and I decided to try them out. And guess what? I loved them! Especially with a little vegan ranch dressing.
I started to play around with different toppings and found that fresh herbs such as basil, rosemary, lavender, and thyme were a great addition to the veggie/ranch combo! If you have fresh herbs around you should try it out, even if you don’t have ranch. It adds a nice flavor.

In this picture I have made some sliced radishes and cherry tomatoes with ranch and a variety of herbs.

Leave a Reply

