Seasoned Bean Thread Salad

I found this salad at mmy local asian market and thought it might be pretty neat to try out. I love seaweed salad and this has seaweed, plus other vegetables like carrot mixed in with bean threads and vinegar.

This salad was actually pretty good and had a taste much like seaweed salad. I was expecting the bean thread noodles to be soft, but they were kind of hard and chewy. I wish they were softer, but overall I’d give this salad a 5 out of 10.

One response to this post.

  1. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyhow, awesome site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

