Quick and Easy Salad

I have been craving salad lately, but I get tired of preparing a single serving whenever I’m in the mood. So I put my Lock and Lock to use and came up with this.

easy salad

All my favorite veggies are clean and ready to go for an impromptu salad. All I have to do is mix it into a bowl and add some dressing. Plus, Lock and Lock boxes are fantastic at keeping food fresh. I’ve even tested it with finicky avocado slices and there was no brown in sight! I tried to make the salad mix look cuter for the picture (the carrot sticking out of the peppers in the lettuce are supposed to be rats…? I know I’m weird haha).

This would also work well for fruit salads!

Leave a Reply

