Could it be? Tea is healthier than water!

The other day I stumbled across an article on BBC that shows thatr tea is healthier than water. Apparently the rumors that tea is dehydrating aren’t true and the antioxidants in tea are what make it better for you. I have always loved drinking tea but worried about drinking too much because I had heard it was dehydrating. Now I am pleased that I can drink as much tea as I want and be healthier for it!

My favorite type of tea is Jasmine Tea, either cold or hot. I also have my favorite cup for tea. It’s vintage and I think it’s so cute!


Do you have your favorite cup to drink tea/coffee out of?

Leave a Reply

