Bento 40

I started classes again, and I’m not sure how it’s going to go bento-wise. I have huge breaks in my class so I’m not sure whether I’ll be able to make a lot of bentos. But tomorrow I’m going to go work out and I have to run some errands so I thought I’d make a bento for a quick lunch.

I made some Haluski for dinner so I added the leftovers of that, a croissant, some baby carrots, some salad and light italian dressing, and to finish it off some nectarine.

One response to this post.

  1. hey! I was wondering what your recipe was for Vegan Haluski?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

