Bento 29 – Mock Shrimp Stirfry

For this bento, I decided to use the mock shrimp I bought in a little different way. I cut up some cabbage, onion, garlic, green onion, and mushrooms and stir fried it with the shrimp. I also added a little kimchi for extra flavor and spiciness. For the sauce I used a sweet asian sauce that I made to accompany some summer rolls I made for dinner.
I also sliced up some cucumber from my Mom’s garden and made an asian cucumber salad with that. Then all I had to do was slice up some strawberry and apple and this bento was ready.

bento29

One response to this post.

  1. hmm.. thank you very much. usefull information

    Reply

Leave a Reply

