Bento 26- Spaghetti Nests

Last night for dinner, we had some spaghetti with garlic bread. Since I haven’t had spaghetti in a while, I thought it would be nice for my lunch too. After thinking about which bento box would be best, I choose my “authentic” style bento and fashioned the noodles and sauce into little nests. For the 2nd tier in the box, I cooked the rest of my edamame and sprinkled some Mrs. Dash on it. Then put some sliced strawberries, nectarine, and some almonds w/ dried cherries.

bento26

Leave a Reply

