Soy Protein Shake

Some have been wondering, if I make such good food for lunch and dinner, what do I have for breakfast? Well almost every day I have a soy protein shake. They are wonderfully delicious and nutritious. I use Whole Foods brand Soy Protein Shake in both chocolate and vanilla flavors. First I add some vanilla soy milk, then a banana broken into pieces, then half a scoop each of the chocolate and vanilla shake mix and blend well. Today I had some strawberries that needed to be eaten, so I threw a couple of those in there too.
protein shake
What do you have for breakfast?

Leave a Reply

