Bento #17

I had my 21st birthday this weekend, so I didn’t have time to make any bentos, but today I needed one for lunch. I used some leftovers from last night (as usual) and made a fruit salad to go with it. I also found some Smart Dogs hiding in the freezer, so I thawed those out and fried one up. Then I cut it into a little octopus (quadpus?). I think the fried part looks like the texture of an octopus too.

bento17

On the right there’s mashed potatoes, peas, garlic bread and a smart dog. On the left there’s a fruit salad with grapes, cantaloupe, and strawberries. There’s also a little container with raw almonds.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Happy birthday!

    Reply

  2. Bento #17…

    krisaki wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptA
    Read the rest of this great post here
    ……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

