Bento #15

Here’s the bento I made last night for my lunch today. I used some leftovers from dinner and then made a fruit salad to accompany it. I added some furikake that I found that is vegan on the noodles and put some baby lima beans and cut some corn off the cob from dinner. For the fruit salad, I used some fresh strawberries and cantaloupe and put some dried fruit and raw almonds in a baking cup. Raw almonds are so good, when I went to the store the other day I had to get some to go with the dried fruit.

bento15

It looks really good and I can’t wait for lunch to come to eat it!

Leave a Reply

