Bento #13

I made lunch for my friend/coworker and I on Saturday. We normally have lunch provided but I think it would be nice to have a yummy bento instead. They’re a little different because my friend doesn’t like many foods.
First here’s hers
evil bento #13

It has green beans, edamame, carrots, hummus w/ sesame seeds on top, and sliced apple.

And here’s mine
bento 13

It has a little more because my friend was also going to eat a sandwich. It leftovers from the cool noodle salad I made, edamame, apple, carrots, hummus, and green beans. The little container on top has some dried fruit that we shared.

One response to this post.

  1. that noodle salad looks delicious

    Reply

Leave a Reply

