Bento #12

Since I’ve been kind of lazy lately when it comes to making my bentos, I decided to make some onigiri for lunch today and freeze the extra for future bento lunches. First here’s the onigiri that I made.
onigiri
I made all the rice balls by hand except the cone, star and heart shaped ones. I used a plastic bag, cookie cutter, and cupcake baking cup respectively.

Here’s the bento I made for lunch today.

bento12

There’s leftover roasted sweet potato, a couple small peaches, rice candy, and asian cucumber salad, onigiri a plum and soy sauce packets. I just had it all and it was very yummy!

Leave a Reply

