welcome!

This is my first entry in my new blog. I made this blog to showcase the different vegan meals I make and the sewing/craft projects that I do.

Here’s a little info about me. I have been vegan for almost 6 years and enjoy making all types of meals for myself and boyfriend. I am also a fashion design major at UIW in San Antonio. I have one year to go and am very excited about finishing up my degree.

One of the reasons that inspired me to start this blog is that last night I just won (on ebay) my first bento box and I’m really excited about it. I can’t wait until it comes in and I can post pictures of all the cute bento meals I make. I won’t have any new meals to post in the next few days because I am working and going on a little vacation, but once I get back I’ll start posting more.

Here’s a picture of the bento box that I ordered.

cupcake bentocupcake bento

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Berny on May 13, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    I didn’t know you had your own online clothing store! I looove the bento box:D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

